Womens Bike Talk Random header image... Refresh for more!

Official Website of the Women's Cycling Association of Arizona (WoCAA)

Final 2015 WoCAA Series Standings

We are pleased to announce that we have completed another successful WoCAA Series! We had a great turnout across all categories!

Thank you to the following clubs and races for participating in the 2015 WoCAA Series:
Team Colleen (Race Against Time TT) indianapoliscoltsjerseys
UA Cycling (Santa Catalina Omnium)
ASU Cycling Team (Sun Devil Crit)
White Mountain Road Club (Valley of the Sun)
Le Scomparse (Tucson Bicycle Classic)
Saguaro Velo (Cotton Classic TT)
Team Vitesse (Highly Falkner South Mountain Time Trial)

Also, a huge thank you to all the riders who came out to these races and made the series possible!

Congratulations to the following series champions:
Emily Bengtson (Junior 9-14)
Cara O’Neill (Junior 15-18)
Amanda Davis (Cat 4)
Sarah Muench (Cat 3)
Katherine Salthouse (Cat 1/2)
Jane Berger (Masters 35+)
Louisa Larson (Masters 50+)
Jobing.com AZ Womens Racing (Team)

You can access full results here.

Stay tuned for more details about the 2015 Series Awards and the future of the WoCAA Series.

If you want to get involved in the series in the future, please contact us.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter


There are no comments yet...

Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment